Monday, November 29, 2010

New Website for Deanna Raybourn Fans!


There's great news for fans of Deanna Raybourn's Lady Julia and Nicholas Brisbane series! Deanna Raybourn has announced today that Lady Julia's Rookery is a new website related to all things in the Silent in the Grave series! Run by two devoted fans (Laura and Jen), the website features timelines, book info, character bios, a book discussion forum, and lots of other interesting tidbits related to Deanna and her novels. While some parts are still under construction, Lady Julia's Rookery looks promising! A fun place to visit while we're waiting for the next Lady Julia adventure.

1 comment:

Svea ~Muse in the Fog said...

Thanks for sharing this Joanne! I am going to head over there now :)

Favorite Period Dramas

Mount TBR

Joanne's to-read book montage

On a Highland Shore
A Light on the Veranda
Entwined
The Queen's Vow: A Novel Of Isabella Of Castile
The Edwardians
Maisie Dobbs
Howards End
Lady's Maid
Instruments Of Darkness
When Maidens Mourn
Where Shadows Dance
What Remains of Heaven
Where Serpents Sleep
Why Mermaids Sing
When Gods Die
Shadowfever
Before Ever After
The Sugar Queen
Garden Spells
After the Night


Joanne's favorite books »
}